maple at the beach

I have a confession to make – I have an instagram account for my dog. What started out as an amusing photo journey has steadily become an obsession. And, of course, she has more than 5 times more followers than me.

DCIM112GOPRO

DCIM112GOPRO

DCIM112GOPRO

DCIM112GOPRO

DCIM112GOPRO

DCIM112GOPRO

Despite the cringe factor of having a ‘dogstagram’, regularly taking photos of Maple has really helped me to develop my photography skills. Trying to capture a good photo of a dog running at full pace up a beach isn’t easy and I’m grateful to have such a willing model. If you like these photos, you can see more at @mapleatthebeach on instagram.

Camera: GoPro Hero3+ Black

Lens: N/A

Edits: Lightroom

Leave a Reply

