make the most of every moment

Unfortunately, like most of us, I have a day job and my days don’t generally involve roaming and exploring. So I take photos whenever the opportunity arises.

Early in Spring last year, I jumped off the train from work and headed straight to the nearest pier – it was going to be a good sunset. That night I took one of my all time favourite photos (see below). It was taken with my phone, so it’ll never be blown up and placed on a wall, but it further cemented my belief to make the most of every moment – good photos can arise from the most spontaneous situations.

IMG_8665

IMG_8653

IMG_8668

IMG_8662

Camera: iPhone 5

Lens: N/A

Edits: N/A 

Leave a Reply

