the beginning of something beautiful

It has happened! I am in London, and yes, I am planning to live here. But not just yet. Firstly, I need to travel Europe and enjoy unemployment.

This blog is predominantly about photographs, but I will also be sharing tidbits about my travels and adventures. So I hope you enjoy it.

So far, we have managed to explore London a little (we know we’ve only just scratched the surface) and we’ve briefly visited Portugal. I think it’s safe to say that we are both pretty happy with our decision and can see ourselves living here.

IMG_9597-7

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

IMG_9547-7

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

But tomorrow we are off to Paris to start our big European adventures. I’m hoping we’ll be gone for a few months, but we’re playing it by ear. So until next time… au revoir!

Leave a Reply

